Catching up….

Since I am a little late to the blogging party I wanted to play catch-up and share some of our fun times over the past few months….

This was waiting for us when we got home from the hospital…a gift from Auntie Wendy & Uncle J!

We attended our first birthday party where Cousin Jenna turned 2!

My first walk!

 We went to the zoo with my Uncle Larry, Aunt Julie, D, Uncle Mike, Auntie Julie and Cousin Jenna!

I slept.


I’m 1 Month Old!

Auntie Wendy & Uncle J came to town to visit!

My parents think they’re funny!

I spent my first Father’s Day with my Daddy & Opa!

I’m 6 Weeks Old!

My first time at the park!

I’m 2 Months Old! 

We had a 4th of July party at Grandma & Papa’s house where we celebrated Cousin Gianna & Cousin Wednesday’s Birthdays!

We went to Arlington Race Track on the 4th of July with Uncle Larry, Aunt Julie, D, Uncle Mike, Auntie Julie and Cousin Jenna!

I’m 12 Weeks Old!

We went to the beach with Grandma, Papa, Onie, Joe &  cousin Wednesday!

It has been an amazing summer!

One Comment on “Catching up….”

  1. Jeannette Jorden says:

    BEAUTIFUL pictures!!! Well it looks like Caden has had a wonderful summer with his family!
    He is simply a georgeous baby boy!! Another wonderful blessed addition to my already wonderful clan of grandbabies!!


Leave a Reply

