Picky Eaters

Do you have a picky eater in your family? I have a picky eater in my family and he’s 32 years old! I do not know if my little funny will be a picky eater or be a little more like his mama, but in either case I have been recommended this really great book called Child of Mine, Feeding with Love & Good Sense by Ellyn Satter.  What I have read online so far seems pretty good.  I’m going to try these techniques on the 32 year old I live with and will report back to all of you. 

http://www.amazon.com/Child-Mine-Feeding-Love-Sense/dp/0923521518/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1315600730&sr=8-1

Leave a Reply

